Reviews

Home   >   Reviews

Recent Reviews

google
Hanna Krause
January 21, 2022
Calvin Chan
Calvin Chan
January 22, 2022

Fast delivery! the best way to shop on korean clothing brands. highly recommended

Alexia Carolina
Alexia Carolina
January 21, 2022

I just want to thank all the Delivered Korea Team for the incredible work they made. Thank you so much <3 I've made a review in portuguese for the brazilian people to see and use this amazing resource that you provide. Simplesmente amei o serviço, foram super rápidos em me responder e o preço do frete é justo. Com o Delivered, consegui comprar produtos do BTS no site do weverse shop. Além disso, são muito honestos, eu solicitei o repackage de uma embalagem e me enviaram um e-mail informando que a solicitação foi cancelada pois a embalagem original já estava no tamanho correto, eles poderiam ter reembalado e me cobrado o serviço. Simplesmente amei todo o serviço que eles prestam.

google
Syuichi Hino
November 17, 2021

Thank you for your prompt and courteous service! A very reliable company. I would use them again if the opportunity arose.

Jim Grice
Jim Grice
June 11, 2022

I just want to say thank you for the service you provided and for the responsive communication you gave during my current order with Delivered. Very much appreciated. I will recommend your service to my fellow Tesla owners. JG

google
June Lim
January 21, 2022

So far my experience with Delivered Korea has always be smooth and satisfied. I have used their assisted purchase and forwarded purchase, their packaging are also well-received. Their website is also user-friendly, the dashboard let me have a good glance of everything, thank you.

google
Agostina Lizárraga
January 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) excellent platform, super intuitive and easy to quote shipments. Anxious to request my first shipment 😀 (Original) excelente plataforma, super intuitiva y facil de cotizar envios. Ansiosa por solicitar mi primer envio 😀

Joseline Alfaro
Joseline Alfaro
August 17, 2022

I only have the best opinions for Delivered, their app is so easy to use, and they always answered my questions, and shipping to Peru was no problem, I will continue to use Delivered, thanks for bringing Korea closer to countries on the other side of the world.

google
Maddie G
January 21, 2022

I have used Delivered Korea multiple times now over the last year, and can confidently say they are the best proxy I have used. They are extremely consistent and fast with scanning in packages, repackaging, shipping out, completing ‘we buy’ orders and when responding to messages. It has never felt like a bother to contact them and they’ve always been nothing but kind and understanding. I’m still holding out hope that they will bring back DHL shipping soon >_< Until then I will still continue to use their services!

google
Alexia Carolina
January 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) I just loved the service, they were super quick to respond and the shipping price is fair. With Delivered, I was able to buy BTS products on the weverse shop website. Also, they are very honest, I requested the repackage of a package and they sent me an email saying that the request was canceled because the original package was already the correct size, they could have repackaged it and charged me for the service. I just loved all the service they provide. I just want to thank all the Delivered Korea Team for the incredible work they made. Thank you so much <3 I've made a review in portuguese for the brazilian people to see and use this amazing resource that you provide. (Original) Simplesmente amei o serviço, foram super rápidos em me responder e o preço do frete é justo. Com o Delivered, consegui comprar produtos do BTS no site do weverse shop. Além disso, são muito honestos, eu solicitei o repackage de uma embalagem e me enviaram um e-mail informando que a solicitação foi cancelada pois a embalagem original já estava no tamanho correto, eles poderiam ter reembalado e me cobrado o serviço. Simplesmente amei todo o serviço que eles prestam. I just want to thank all the Delivered Korea Team for the incredible work they made. Thank you so much <3 I've made a review in portuguese for the brazilian people to see and use this amazing resource that you provide.

google
ah reum jo
February 26, 2022
Al
Al
January 23, 2022

It is an amazing service, very fast and great communication and transparency! Only wish that shipping prices were not as high (as I still have to pay more additional fees once item arrives).

google
Saiiku1
April 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Perfect service to have objects from Korea! (Original) Service parfait pour avoir des objet provenant de Corée !

google
Nicole Sanchez
February 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) The best box I've tried, all online ~ no kakao talk or wasap I love you (Original) La mejor casilla que he probado, todo online ~ nada de kakao talk ni wasap los amo

google
Le Le
May 17, 2022

Thank you it's not my first time using DK, excellent service i really recommend them for new customers who wants to consolidate the shipments, and other amazing services. Great customer service as well.

Katiuscia Vistarini
Katiuscia Vistarini
January 21, 2022

Servizio rapido e trasparente. Per ogni pacco ricevuto, ricevo un email dell'avvenuta ricezione con i tempi di immagazzinamento gratuiti, le dimensioni ed il peso. Ogni pacco consegnatomi è sempre stato in perfette condizioni poi la possibilità di consolidare più pacchi in uno unico è davvero comodo e conveniente! Ottimo servizio che continuerò ad usare!

google
Le
May 17, 2022

Thank you it's not my first time using DK, excellent service i really recommend them for new customers who wants to consolidate the shipments, and other amazing services. Great customer service as well.

google
Kersten Ritz Cañada
January 21, 2022

We Buy and You Buy are very convenient. Although there can be some improvements in costs and the website UI, they are able to deliver the highest of expectations. Wish you have more shipping promos!

google
Agustina Velásquez
August 11, 2022
Jennilyn Mendoza
Jennilyn Mendoza
May 31, 2022

Thank you so much I already received my package safe and sound super fast delivery 🚚🤗💜 5star for this shop.Army Bomb is so pretty we purple you 💜💜💜

Leave Us A Review

Let us know what your experience was like with us… we would love to know!
Once you have posted a review, let us know by filling out this form and we’ll credit your account with free $3 Delivered credit.

How To Redeem Your Credit

Enter your coupon code at the account settings page and top up your credit balance.

Step 1

Click on the “Account Settings” tab at the top. Then, on the “My Account” tab, enter your coupon code.

halloween event squid game 2

Step 2

To check if your Delivered credit coupon code has been applied, click on the “Account Balance” tab to view.

Join & Get $2 DK Points

Sign up today and get $2 off on your next international shipment!