Reviews

Home   >   Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Let us know what your experience was like with us… we would love to know!
Once you have posted a review, let us know by filling out this form and we’ll credit your account with a free $5 DK Point.

Recent Reviews

Excellent service. Highly recommended. Your website is friendly. They quickly respond to the queries that one sends, in addition to reporting all the details of the packages that are received at the address. Once the shipments are paid, the boxes are sent in less than 36 hours. Super fast service.

Excellent service. They inform all the details of the packages that are received at the address. Once the shipments are paid, the boxes are sent in less than 36 hours. Super fast service. I like it because they take care to inform all the details of the packages that are received, in addition to a friendly page to use.

google
Ludivine Rbt
2022-01-21

I have used delivery korea multiple times throughout this year and this remains the most reliable Korean proxy I've ever used. They're really fast and quick to answer your requests, items are always safely packaged and the You Buy service is the best one I've ever used. The shipping calculator is really useful too, I can't recommend it enough!

google
Angela Z
2022-06-10

I cannot say enough about Delivered Korea. I had a large order with several large quantity items. Everything was accounted for. The order was packaged so perfectly and everything was accounted for. The shipping was so fast as well!!! Wonderful customer service as well!

google
Saiiku1
2022-04-21

(Translated by Google) Perfect service to have objects from Korea! (Original) Service parfait pour avoir des objet provenant de Corée !

google
Le Le
2022-05-17

Thank you it's not my first time using DK, excellent service i really recommend them for new customers who wants to consolidate the shipments, and other amazing services. Great customer service as well.

They're my first choice when it comes to warehouse services and proxy buying. When I made my first purchase through them I was very nervous but their reponse was fast and they guided me through the whole process. Their optional services like "Photo request", "Content verification" and "Repackaging" are great to reassure the buyer. Whenever a friend needs to use a korean address I reccomend them!

google
Helen T.
2022-05-11

DELIVERED Korea is one of my go-to proxy services for anything that I might want in Korea. Quick service - buy requests are usually approved within 24-48 hours. There were times where I requested an item that was selling out and the awesome people at DELIVERED were able to get it for me 🙂 Their service fees are also fairly reasonable (although I do wish consolidation was charged as a flat rate rather than per package!) and their packaging is top-notch. I also appreciate how it's clear they listen to feedback from their customers. Highly recommended!

google
Mauwi Mellado
2022-01-21

(Translated by Google) Excellent service! they are very quick to ship, their shipping rates are very fair and not inflated and they have several options when it comes to trying to accommodate a shipment! love all the service <3 (Original) Excelente servicio! son muy rápidos para enviar, sus tarifas de envió son muy justas y no infladas y tienen varias opciones a la hora de intentar acomodar un envió! ame todo el servicio <3

google
Joe Toms
2022-01-21

Really satisfied. Thanks

google
Mariana Reyes
2021-10-15

(Translated by Google) Everything came to me very well and without details, and very quickly 👍🏼 (Original) me llegó todo muy bien y sin detalles, y muy rápido 👍🏼

google
Hanna Krause
2022-01-21
google
Nicole Sanchez
2022-02-10

(Translated by Google) The best box I've tried, all online ~ no kakao talk or wasap I love you (Original) La mejor casilla que he probado, todo online ~ nada de kakao talk ni wasap los amo

google
Maddie G
2022-01-21

I have used Delivered Korea multiple times now over the last year, and can confidently say they are the best proxy I have used. They are extremely consistent and fast with scanning in packages, repackaging, shipping out, completing ‘we buy’ orders and when responding to messages. It has never felt like a bother to contact them and they’ve always been nothing but kind and understanding. I’m still holding out hope that they will bring back DHL shipping soon >_< Until then I will still continue to use their services!

google
ah reum jo
2022-02-26
google
Syuichi Hino
2021-11-17

Thank you for your prompt and courteous service! A very reliable company. I would use them again if the opportunity arose.

google
Sharon Kim
2022-05-03

An amazing company that is filled with genuine, warmhearted employees who truly do care for their worldwide customers <3 I have encountered the kindest, most helpful customer service team here at Delivered Korea. So grateful for all they do! <3 Thank you for always for all your hard work and help. Very user friendly and takes little time learning how to use the platform + the varied services they provide. The most reliable and best Korean proxy service. If you're looking for one, I highly recommend for all the high quality services from being provided a Korean address to use all the way to their amazing, efficient, and successful proxy buying services! <3

google
Sia Nestora
2022-01-23

I have chose them only once, but I am more than happy to get my things delivered by them in 2022

(Translated by Google) I just loved the service, they were super quick to respond and the shipping price is fair. With Delivered, I was able to buy BTS products on the weverse shop website. Also, they are very honest, I requested the repackage of a package and they sent me an email saying that the request was canceled because the original package was already the correct size, they could have repackaged it and charged me for the service. I just loved all the service they provide. I just want to thank all the Delivered Korea Team for the incredible work they made. Thank you so much <3 I've made a review in portuguese for the brazilian people to see and use this amazing resource that you provide. (Original) Simplesmente amei o serviço, foram super rápidos em me responder e o preço do frete é justo. Com o Delivered, consegui comprar produtos do BTS no site do weverse shop. Além disso, são muito honestos, eu solicitei o repackage de uma embalagem e me enviaram um e-mail informando que a solicitação foi cancelada pois a embalagem original já estava no tamanho correto, eles poderiam ter reembalado e me cobrado o serviço. Simplesmente amei todo o serviço que eles prestam. I just want to thank all the Delivered Korea Team for the incredible work they made. Thank you so much <3 I've made a review in portuguese for the brazilian people to see and use this amazing resource that you provide.

How To Redeem Your Credit

Enter your coupon code at the account settings page and top up your credit balance.

Step 1

Click on the “Account Settings” tab at the top. Then, on the “My Account” tab, enter your coupon code.

halloween event squid game 2

Step 2

To check if your DK Point coupon code has been applied, click on the “Account Balance” tab to view.

Join & Get $2 DK Points

Sign up today and get $2 off on your next international shipment!