Reviews

Home   >   Reviews

Recent Reviews

google
Agustina Velásquez
August 11, 2022
google
Jossy A9
August 17, 2022

I only have the best opinions for Delivered, their app is so easy to use, and they always answered my questions, and shipping to Peru was no problem, I will continue to use Delivered, thanks for bringing Korea closer to countries on the other side of the world.

Elizabeth Mn
Elizabeth Mn
November 16, 2022

It is a great service, they are always attentive and answer my questions and the services are super safe and reliable, always taking care of the packages and ensuring the best customer service.

google
Sia Nestora
January 23, 2022

I have chose them only once, but I am more than happy to get my things delivered by them in 2022

Leslie Huynh
Leslie Huynh
March 30, 2022

I appreciate the consolidation and repackaging options Delivered has and how the service notifies you of incoming packages 🙂 Highly recommend!

Abi S
Abi S
November 22, 2022

I was sceptical ordering from this company as I’ve never heard of it before. However I couldn’t be far more wrong! My sister likes Korean pop music so i decided to make an order with the company. I placed the order on the 6th october using we buy we ship. Super easy to use and with a small fee. I did receive my parcel on 17th November using Koreanpost which was the cheapest option for me. However I’m still stoked at how quick I received the parcel. I couldn’t be happier and will be using this service again 🙂

google
Jamais Vu Pedidos
January 21, 2022

Excellent service. Highly recommended. Your website is friendly. They quickly respond to the queries that one sends, in addition to reporting all the details of the packages that are received at the address. Once the shipments are paid, the boxes are sent in less than 36 hours. Super fast service.

skipintro
skipintro
December 17, 2022

Effortless order and great communication. I had a special request for repackaging my order and sent my inquiry directly to DK mail. They were very helpful and order came to Croatia in excellent condition! I would highly recomend using DeliveredKorea, and most certainly will be using their service again!

Jim Grice
Jim Grice
June 11, 2022

I just want to say thank you for the service you provided and for the responsive communication you gave during my current order with Delivered. Very much appreciated. I will recommend your service to my fellow Tesla owners. JG

Maryam Zahra
Maryam Zahra
December 21, 2022

Delivered Korea is probably the most professional warehouse I have ever used. Their team is super cooperative and would fully compensate if there ever arises an issue. I have been using their service for more than 2 years and they have always helped with my queries. Their shipping, consolidation and every service is timely and professionally held. Thank you delivered for your hard work and great service.

Nicole Sanchez
Nicole Sanchez
February 10, 2022

Amo la página, el servicio es facil de entender y todo esta en linea, no es necesario comunicarse informalmente por kakao o wasap como con otras casillas~ Mejor casilla!

google
Angela Z
June 10, 2022

I cannot say enough about Delivered Korea. I had a large order with several large quantity items. Everything was accounted for. The order was packaged so perfectly and everything was accounted for. The shipping was so fast as well!!! Wonderful customer service as well!

XtineTinayL
XtineTinayL
March 13, 2022

I really super love your services and it's SUPERB! More than 101% service assistance to all my Kpop merchandise needs from South Korea. My packages arrived super safe to me. Thank you so much Delivered!.

OCBK
OCBK
December 28, 2022

I've had several packages arrive from delivered and they have always arrived well. But my experiece today was exceptional! Their customer service is top notch and considering it is the holidays with an influx of packages to scan into their system while having to simultaneously move locations, they were able to promptly address my questions and concerns about consolidation.

Jennilyn Mendoza
Jennilyn Mendoza
May 31, 2022

Thank you so much I already received my package safe and sound super fast delivery 🚚🤗💜 5star for this shop.Army Bomb is so pretty we purple you 💜💜💜

Joseline Alfaro
Joseline Alfaro
August 17, 2022

I only have the best opinions for Delivered, their app is so easy to use, and they always answered my questions, and shipping to Peru was no problem, I will continue to use Delivered, thanks for bringing Korea closer to countries on the other side of the world.

Lily Smith
Lily Smith
January 4, 2023

Extremely accommodating when it comes to requests such as delaying shipment due to holidays/not being at home for a while and packing items together, even after the initial package already had been sealed. Reasonable shipping prices for overseas customers. Highly recommend this proxy!

google
June Lim
January 21, 2022

So far my experience with Delivered Korea has always be smooth and satisfied. I have used their assisted purchase and forwarded purchase, their packaging are also well-received. Their website is also user-friendly, the dashboard let me have a good glance of everything, thank you.

KT
KT
January 26, 2022

Unbeatable, fast service! There were multiple instances where I requested an item that was quickly selling out. The DELIVERED team was able to get it each and every time. It's also clear that they listen to customer feedback -- the site just keeps getting better and better. I do wish that they didn't charge for photos and that they'd add more packing materials in their boxes. However, I'm overall very satisfied with my experience. They've gotten themselves a lifelong customer 🙂 (Also -- I can't get over how cute their mascot is. A box dog!) *Note: the shipping costs ARE high but that is out of their control. If you are from the USA in particular, international shipping will be AT LEAST $10 (most likely more) for a light item. The pandemic has led to significant delays and an increase in shipping charges all across the board. I knew this going in and it does not affect my rating. DELIVERED has a shipping calculator on their site as well and it's been pretty accurate for me so far.

google
michely gomes
January 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you so much for the great job in packaging and shipping the products! I hope it stays that way (: (Original) Muito obrigada pelo otimo trabalho no embalo e envio dos produtos! Espero que continue sempre assim (:

Leave Us A Review

Let us know what your experience was like with us… we would love to know!
Once you have posted a review, let us know by filling out this form and we’ll credit your account with free $3 Delivered credit.

How To Redeem Your Credit

Enter your coupon code at the account settings page and top up your credit balance.

Step 1

Click on the “Account Settings” tab at the top. Then, on the “My Account” tab, enter your coupon code.

halloween event squid game 2

Step 2

To check if your Delivered credit coupon code has been applied, click on the “Account Balance” tab to view.

Join & Get $2 DK Points

Sign up today and get $2 off on your next international shipment!