Reviews

Home   >   Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Let us know what your experience was like with us… we would love to know!
Once you have posted a review, let us know by filling out this form and we’ll credit your account with a free $5 DK Point.

Recent Reviews

google
Maddie G
2022-01-21

I have used Delivered Korea multiple times now over the last year, and can confidently say they are the best proxy I have used. They are extremely consistent and fast with scanning in packages, repackaging, shipping out, completing ‘we buy’ orders and when responding to messages. It has never felt like a bother to contact them and they’ve always been nothing but kind and understanding. I’m still holding out hope that they will bring back DHL shipping soon >_< Until then I will still continue to use their services!

google
ah reum jo
2022-02-26
google
Le Le
2022-05-17

Thank you it's not my first time using DK, excellent service i really recommend them for new customers who wants to consolidate the shipments, and other amazing services. Great customer service as well.

google
Jossy A9
2022-08-17

I only have the best opinions for Delivered, their app is so easy to use, and they always answered my questions, and shipping to Peru was no problem, I will continue to use Delivered, thanks for bringing Korea closer to countries on the other side of the world.

google
Le
2022-05-17

Thank you it's not my first time using DK, excellent service i really recommend them for new customers who wants to consolidate the shipments, and other amazing services. Great customer service as well.

google
Mauwi Mellado
2022-01-21

(Translated by Google) Excellent service! they are very quick to ship, their shipping rates are very fair and not inflated and they have several options when it comes to trying to accommodate a shipment! love all the service <3 (Original) Excelente servicio! son muy rápidos para enviar, sus tarifas de envió son muy justas y no infladas y tienen varias opciones a la hora de intentar acomodar un envió! ame todo el servicio <3

google
Ludivine Rbt
2022-01-21

I have used delivery korea multiple times throughout this year and this remains the most reliable Korean proxy I've ever used. They're really fast and quick to answer your requests, items are always safely packaged and the You Buy service is the best one I've ever used. The shipping calculator is really useful too, I can't recommend it enough!

google
Nicole Sanchez
2022-02-10

(Translated by Google) The best box I've tried, all online ~ no kakao talk or wasap I love you (Original) La mejor casilla que he probado, todo online ~ nada de kakao talk ni wasap los amo

google
June Lim
2022-01-21

So far my experience with Delivered Korea has always be smooth and satisfied. I have used their assisted purchase and forwarded purchase, their packaging are also well-received. Their website is also user-friendly, the dashboard let me have a good glance of everything, thank you.

google
Angela Z
2022-06-10

I cannot say enough about Delivered Korea. I had a large order with several large quantity items. Everything was accounted for. The order was packaged so perfectly and everything was accounted for. The shipping was so fast as well!!! Wonderful customer service as well!

google
Sia Nestora
2022-01-23

I have chose them only once, but I am more than happy to get my things delivered by them in 2022

google
Maëlys Louis
2022-08-15

I use Delivered since a year now I’m very satisfied. You have many options with them like ordering and sending to them, they can also order for you when it’s not working, you can consolidate packages, and etc… They’re also fast and kind so don’t hesitate!

(Translated by Google) I just loved the service, they were super quick to respond and the shipping price is fair. With Delivered, I was able to buy BTS products on the weverse shop website. Also, they are very honest, I requested the repackage of a package and they sent me an email saying that the request was canceled because the original package was already the correct size, they could have repackaged it and charged me for the service. I just loved all the service they provide. I just want to thank all the Delivered Korea Team for the incredible work they made. Thank you so much <3 I've made a review in portuguese for the brazilian people to see and use this amazing resource that you provide. (Original) Simplesmente amei o serviço, foram super rápidos em me responder e o preço do frete é justo. Com o Delivered, consegui comprar produtos do BTS no site do weverse shop. Além disso, são muito honestos, eu solicitei o repackage de uma embalagem e me enviaram um e-mail informando que a solicitação foi cancelada pois a embalagem original já estava no tamanho correto, eles poderiam ter reembalado e me cobrado o serviço. Simplesmente amei todo o serviço que eles prestam. I just want to thank all the Delivered Korea Team for the incredible work they made. Thank you so much <3 I've made a review in portuguese for the brazilian people to see and use this amazing resource that you provide.

google
Saiiku1
2022-04-21

(Translated by Google) Perfect service to have objects from Korea! (Original) Service parfait pour avoir des objet provenant de Corée !

They're my first choice when it comes to warehouse services and proxy buying. When I made my first purchase through them I was very nervous but their reponse was fast and they guided me through the whole process. Their optional services like "Photo request", "Content verification" and "Repackaging" are great to reassure the buyer. Whenever a friend needs to use a korean address I reccomend them!

google
michely gomes
2022-01-21

(Translated by Google) Thank you so much for the great job in packaging and shipping the products! I hope it stays that way (: (Original) Muito obrigada pelo otimo trabalho no embalo e envio dos produtos! Espero que continue sempre assim (:

google
Danica Nelson
2022-01-27

One of the best Korean address proxies out there! Service is fast and very reliable. Shipping costs are also incredibly reasonable.

Excellent service. They inform all the details of the packages that are received at the address. Once the shipments are paid, the boxes are sent in less than 36 hours. Super fast service. I like it because they take care to inform all the details of the packages that are received, in addition to a friendly page to use.

google
Helen T.
2022-05-11

DELIVERED Korea is one of my go-to proxy services for anything that I might want in Korea. Quick service - buy requests are usually approved within 24-48 hours. There were times where I requested an item that was selling out and the awesome people at DELIVERED were able to get it for me 🙂 Their service fees are also fairly reasonable (although I do wish consolidation was charged as a flat rate rather than per package!) and their packaging is top-notch. I also appreciate how it's clear they listen to feedback from their customers. Highly recommended!

We Buy and You Buy are very convenient. Although there can be some improvements in costs and the website UI, they are able to deliver the highest of expectations. Wish you have more shipping promos!

How To Redeem Your Credit

Enter your coupon code at the account settings page and top up your credit balance.

Step 1

Click on the “Account Settings” tab at the top. Then, on the “My Account” tab, enter your coupon code.

halloween event squid game 2

Step 2

To check if your DK Point coupon code has been applied, click on the “Account Balance” tab to view.

Join & Get $2 DK Points

Sign up today and get $2 off on your next international shipment!