Reviews

Home   >   Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Let us know what your experience was like with us… we would love to know!
Once you have posted a review, let us know by filling out this form and we’ll credit your account with a free $5 DK Point.

Recent Reviews

google
Maddie G
2022-01-21

I have used Delivered Korea multiple times now over the last year, and can confidently say they are the best proxy I have used. They are extremely consistent and fast with scanning in packages, repackaging, shipping out, completing ‘we buy’ orders and when responding to messages. It has never felt like a bother to contact them and they’ve always been nothing but kind and understanding. I’m still holding out hope that they will bring back DHL shipping soon >_< Until then I will still continue to use their services!

google
Paula Marie
2022-01-28

I have used this warehouse 3 times already! Their customer service is one of the best and my packages always arrive safely and well packaged. I will continue using it in the future 🙂

google
michely gomes
2022-01-21

(Translated by Google) Thank you so much for the great job in packaging and shipping the products! I hope it stays that way (: (Original) Muito obrigada pelo otimo trabalho no embalo e envio dos produtos! Espero que continue sempre assim (:

google
Danica Nelson
2022-01-27

One of the best Korean address proxies out there! Service is fast and very reliable. Shipping costs are also incredibly reasonable.

google
Hanna Krause
2022-01-21
google
Sharon Kim
2022-05-03

An amazing company that is filled with genuine, warmhearted employees who truly do care for their worldwide customers <3 I have encountered the kindest, most helpful customer service team here at Delivered Korea. So grateful for all they do! <3 Thank you for always for all your hard work and help. Very user friendly and takes little time learning how to use the platform + the varied services they provide. The most reliable and best Korean proxy service. If you're looking for one, I highly recommend for all the high quality services from being provided a Korean address to use all the way to their amazing, efficient, and successful proxy buying services! <3

google
Mauwi Mellado
2022-01-21

(Translated by Google) Excellent service! they are very quick to ship, their shipping rates are very fair and not inflated and they have several options when it comes to trying to accommodate a shipment! love all the service <3 (Original) Excelente servicio! son muy rápidos para enviar, sus tarifas de envió son muy justas y no infladas y tienen varias opciones a la hora de intentar acomodar un envió! ame todo el servicio <3

google
Le Le
2022-05-17

Thank you it's not my first time using DK, excellent service i really recommend them for new customers who wants to consolidate the shipments, and other amazing services. Great customer service as well.

google
Sia Nestora
2022-01-23

I have chose them only once, but I am more than happy to get my things delivered by them in 2022

google
Mariana Reyes
2021-10-15

(Translated by Google) Everything came to me very well and without details, and very quickly 👍🏼 (Original) me llegó todo muy bien y sin detalles, y muy rápido 👍🏼

Excellent service. Highly recommended. Your website is friendly. They quickly respond to the queries that one sends, in addition to reporting all the details of the packages that are received at the address. Once the shipments are paid, the boxes are sent in less than 36 hours. Super fast service.

google
June Lim
2022-01-21

So far my experience with Delivered Korea has always be smooth and satisfied. I have used their assisted purchase and forwarded purchase, their packaging are also well-received. Their website is also user-friendly, the dashboard let me have a good glance of everything, thank you.

google
Angelica Zaira
2022-07-13

Delivered is the best! The website is really easy to use, their services is incredible, they take good care of the packages and ship them safely, they also have a lot of shipping options so you can choose the best option for you and they always answer all my inquiries. Delivered was the best discovery of the year. Now I have a safe place in Korea that I can send all my stuffs and ship to my country safely without expensive fees and cheaper shipping!

google
Le
2022-05-17

Thank you it's not my first time using DK, excellent service i really recommend them for new customers who wants to consolidate the shipments, and other amazing services. Great customer service as well.

google
Jossy A9
2022-08-17

I only have the best opinions for Delivered, their app is so easy to use, and they always answered my questions, and shipping to Peru was no problem, I will continue to use Delivered, thanks for bringing Korea closer to countries on the other side of the world.

google
ah reum jo
2022-02-26

They're my first choice when it comes to warehouse services and proxy buying. When I made my first purchase through them I was very nervous but their reponse was fast and they guided me through the whole process. Their optional services like "Photo request", "Content verification" and "Repackaging" are great to reassure the buyer. Whenever a friend needs to use a korean address I reccomend them!

google
Angela Z
2022-06-10

I cannot say enough about Delivered Korea. I had a large order with several large quantity items. Everything was accounted for. The order was packaged so perfectly and everything was accounted for. The shipping was so fast as well!!! Wonderful customer service as well!

google
Maëlys Louis
2022-08-15

I use Delivered since a year now I’m very satisfied. You have many options with them like ordering and sending to them, they can also order for you when it’s not working, you can consolidate packages, and etc… They’re also fast and kind so don’t hesitate!

How To Redeem Your Credit

Enter your coupon code at the account settings page and top up your credit balance.

Step 1

Click on the “Account Settings” tab at the top. Then, on the “My Account” tab, enter your coupon code.

halloween event squid game 2

Step 2

To check if your DK Point coupon code has been applied, click on the “Account Balance” tab to view.

Join & Get $2 DK Points

Sign up today and get $2 off on your next international shipment!